Thursday, 5 December 2013

Finally Central Cabinet Approved Telangana State with 10 districts

The Central Cabinet of India have been taken a decision on Andhra Pradesh State Reorganization Bill 2013 with a long discussion of more than 3 hours.  The Central is approved formation of Telangana State inclusing 10 districts.  The option of Rayala Telangana, which is circulated in media and many political parties is put in to recycle bin by the Central Cabinet.  

The Central Home Minister Sri Sushil Kumar Shinde is announced that "The Cabinet is approved the Telangana State including 10 districts, which approved by CWC, after deep discussions held on 11 terms of references".  He expressed that, "this T Bill will be sent to the President of India by Tomorrow or day after Tomorrow".  Shinde noted that "The Law & Order and other all issues related to Common Capital will be in the control of Governor".  "GHMC area will be Common Capital for 10 years and Article 371D will applicable to two states" he added.

No comments:

Post a Comment